3.5-4 Inch lift for Sport S

B-Lanch

First Name
Ryan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Hey Everyone, I am looking to get a 3.5-4 Inch lift kit for my JT and wanted to reach out to see if anyone had any recommendations for lift kit brands? I am fairly new to the jeep community and so far I've just been told not to go with RC but that's about it. Thanks in advance for any help
Sponsored

Free2roam

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
Fabricator by trade/ Maintenance Mechanic
Why No on RC? Ohhh wait Rock Crawler? Or Rough Country? Diesel or Gasser?

bleda2002

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JTR Firecracker Red
Hey Everyone, I am looking to get a 3.5-4 Inch lift kit for my JT and wanted to reach out to see if anyone had any recommendations for lift kit brands? I am fairly new to the jeep community and so far I've just been told not to go with RC but that's about it. Thanks in advance for any help
Are you looking for 3.5-4 inches of lift compared to a sport or a rubicon? Most people will steer you towards clayton or evo for the gladiator. If you are going to haul/tow i'd look at clayton as I believe their springs are the stoutest.

I went with a clayton 2.5 which was really more like nearly 3 inches off a rubicon and would be almost 4 inches off a sport and the initial ride quality was a bit stiff, but once things broke in they rode nice and gave me good flex. I also carried 1200 pounds of pavers in the back no issues and no crazy sag either. Was well off the bump stops.

Mavrikk

First Name
Reg
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JT Rubicon
Depends on your budget and needs. Check out these companies
Evo Mfg Enforcer
Synergy Mfg
Teraflex
Rock Krawler

Panthers65

First Name
Brent
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
NA
Occupation
Account Manager