Amber
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
N/A
Occupation
RealTruck 3rd Party Sales Representative
Hello Jeep Gladiator Forum!

My name is Alex; I am a Sales Consultant and your point of contact for RealTruck, and we are very excited to join this forum and get to know you all.
For those of you that have never heard of us, we are one of the largest aftermarket vehicle accessory companies in the US. You can think of us as your one-stop-shop – we carry the best brands in the business to cover just about anything you could want or need for your truck.

What separates us from the competition is not only our dedication to providing our customers with excellent products but to also ensure our customers are taken care of from the initial point of contact to well after the point of sale. We have a very knowledgeable and friendly sales team that is willing to take the time to make sure that the product you are getting is right for you. If something does go wrong, our customer service team is ready to address any issues after the purchase, whether it is tracking, warranty or returns. We also have a dedicated tech support team that can help our customers during the install process if there are any issues. One last thing worth mentioning – we stock many of our most popular products, ensuring that we can reach most of you very quickly.

We joined this forum in hopes to connect more with our customers and answer any questions or concerns. You can reach out to us anytime by PM, comment, or by directly emailing me at [email protected] for any service-related issues or for special pricing. We look forward to learning more about you all, seeing your trucks, and just have a great time. We also will be running specials for members that you won’t be able to find anywhere else, so stay tuned for more!

-Alex Pendleton
[email protected]

Jeep Gladiator A little about us Forum logo
Sponsored

cuellar13

First Name
Marty
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)