TheHops

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon
Build Thread
Link
Vehicle Showcase
I finished putting together the video for my 3-day trip across Arkansas over the Christmas/New Year holiday. If you have some time to spare, feel free to give it a watch and let me know what you think!

Sponsored

Last edited:
OP
OP
TheHops

TheHops

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Build Thread
Link
Vehicle Showcase
Nice video. Great job narrating and editing.
Appreciate it! I'm pretty new to it, so the videos will get better as I take more trips and learn.

abnormal 4x4

First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Hyundai
A very nice video. Everything about it narration, and camera work.
I am right now trying to figure out how I can move back to Virginia, if I can manage it I want to do the whole trail. If I end up staying out here, Arizona, I'd like to do the whole trail the other direction.

OP
OP
TheHops

TheHops

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Build Thread
Link
Vehicle Showcase
A very nice video. Everything about it narration, and camera work.
I am right now trying to figure out how I can move back to Virginia, if I can manage it I want to do the whole trail. If I end up staying out here, Arizona, I'd like to do the whole trail the other direction.
Appreciate that! I put out a video a few days ago from a recent trip on the trail through MS, and I feel like that video was done better in every way haha. Feel free to check it out if you're bored! Doing the shots, voice-over, and editing solo is always a fun challenge, but I think it's coming along.

I wish I had more time to tackle larger parts of the trail. I'm just chipping away at it one state at a time right now.

Sponsored

OP
OP
TheHops

TheHops

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Build Thread
Link
Vehicle Showcase

micasmith

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep X