Sponsored

Is the factory LED light upgrade worth it?

prewdog4

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Gladiator
Occupation
Retired
Hello, I'm new to the jeep community, haven't even ordered yet. I was curious what you all thought about the LED upgrade for like $1000???

Thanks Mike
Sponsored

Clv22p

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mojave
Yes. I wish I had factory LED

LordEnzo

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep Gladiator Sport S Max Tow
Personally way to much, but if u wanna stay oem, then theyre ur only option. I spent half as much and love the outcome. Sorry, no night shot. And u don't have to hook up the x-halo if u no want. Cutoff, beam, output are perfect, easy install and adjust, and I feel no need for a light bar.
Jeep Gladiator Is the factory LED light upgrade worth it? Screenshot_20200618-100546_Amazon Shoppin
Jeep Gladiator Is the factory LED light upgrade worth it? Screenshot_20200618-100601_Amazon Shoppin
Jeep Gladiator Is the factory LED light upgrade worth it? 20200725_154132

Sponsored

robinja

First Name
James
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Overland, Grand Cherokee Trailhawk, TJ
Occupation
Project Manager
Vehicle Showcase
Hello, I'm new to the jeep community, haven't even ordered yet. I was curious what you all thought about the LED upgrade for like $1000???

Thanks Mike