First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
Fabricator by trade/ Maintenance Mechanic
Going on an Ecodiesel looking at 3.5" with 35" tires. Suggestions? Experience? Better of the three. Moderate off-road. Will be set up for overlanding with all the gear. Including aftermarket bumpers and winch.
Sponsored

aevgladitorrubi

First Name
Dennis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon
Occupation
Med Sales
Vehicle Showcase
Going on an Ecodiesel looking at 3.5" with 35" tires. Suggestions? Experience? Better of the three. Moderate off-road. Will be set up for overlanding with all the gear. Including aftermarket bumpers and winch.
I ordered the Clayton 2.5 Overland kit (with Fox shocks)-- can't wait. For me, it was the maintenance free joints, the heavy duty springs and great customer service (they returned all texts and emails immediately...

OP
OP
Free2roam

Free2roam

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
I ordered the Clayton 2.5 Overland kit (with Fox shocks)-- can't wait. For me, it was the maintenance free joints, the heavy duty springs and great customer service (they returned all texts and emails immediately...
Let me know how it goes once you get it. What size tires? I was thinking the 3.5 and 35s its a sport s.

DeezJT

First Name
Nate
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Pending
Occupation
Process Engineer
I have the MC dual rate lift with Rocksport shocks and Driveshaft paired with 37” D-rated Nitto RG. I really like the outboard shock mounts that MC offers, and their rock sport shocks they offer are fire; price friendly, long travel, and Effn smooth on my Jeep. Each Jeep configuration will differ.

WemoVealot

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JTO, 2021 JLUR
Occupation
Military