Options if you no aux switches?

vh5150

First Name
Marc
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Willys 2021
Hello everyone - I am new to the jeep world and the more I learn the more I realize I should have planned much better before purchasing my Gladiator. I did not get the aux switches, what options do I have if I wanted to run hood cubes, or do I have any? I believe I could get the mopar aux switches installed but are there options without doing that? Thanks in advance for the help!
Sponsored

bowtiejc

First Name
Jerry
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mojave
Occupation
Machinist
I just had my dealer install my factory aux switches . I purchsed them and the labor to install when I bought my Mojave . Switch was backordered for a long time . Dealer did a great job and had my speedo calibrated for the 35's while it was there . Switch was 400 and labor was 300 . Labor I can understand but I hated paying 400 for the switch .

OP
OP

vh5150

First Name
Marc
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Willys 2021
There are a few aftermarket switches that install in the same location with similar functionality for a much lower cost, search voswitch on Amazon.
Thanks! Will def look into voswitch.

Free2roam

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
Fabricator by trade/ Maintenance Mechanic

Sponsored

Panthers65

First Name
Brent
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
NA
Occupation
Account Manager
I left mine off because I like the aftermarket switches better.

For factory "style" the lastfit switches are good. I kind of like the look of the flip switches from RoughCounty, so I'll probably be installing those.

Lots of YouTube Videos on installing the switches, really easy and clean.

OP
OP

vh5150

First Name
Marc
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Willys 2021
I left mine off because I like the aftermarket switches better.