Road Armor Bed Rack

jtwhite

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep Gladiator with max tow
Has any ordered and received their bed rack treck system?
Sponsored

OP
OP

jtwhite

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
if I had a choice I would look elsewhere. It is crazy how they take that long to make. I regret buying from them. I was told last week mine was being packaged then all of a sudden it didn't pass QC they said powder coating was bad! is there shipper and qc the same person? I can't believe that even thought my parts were sitting on the side for 2 weeks waiting for a "nut-late" no one came to inspect the parts. I've been a QC inspector before and by no means a part is even sent over to shipping without being inspected. I hope really hope they are not scamming me. god knows if I will ever receive my order.

1herm4

First Name
Herman
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep
if I had a choice I would look elsewhere. It is crazy how they take that long to make. I regret buying from them. I was told last week mine was being packaged then all of a sudden it didn't pass QC they said powder coating was bad! is there shipper and qc the same person? I can't believe that even thought my parts were sitting on the side for 2 weeks waiting for a "nut-late" no one came to inspect the parts. I've been a QC inspector before and by no means a part is even sent over to shipping without being inspected. I hope really hope they are not scamming me. god knows if I will ever receive my order.
How long has it been?

OP
OP

jtwhite

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
How long has it been?