Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
'06 TJ GE, '22 JTR
Build Thread
Link
Occupation
Forester
Well since there is a thread for the front, there should also be one for the rear.

Looking to see what everybody has. Lots of great options out there.

Opinions on this one specifically would be appreciated. Google search nets few results. I have been eyeballing it for over 6 months, it is currently on sale, and they said they will honor the sale for me since I'm still recovering from a major surgery.

https://www.quadratec.com/p/road-armor/stealth-full-width-rear-winch-bumper-gladiator-jt-5203r0b
Sponsored

jeep1

First Name
Wayne
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JLUR, 2024 JLURX
I do like that Road Armor one.. especially with the option for the winch.

I'm a fan of my LOD Destroyer with the optional bed sliders and the frame tie ins.
(https://lodoffroad.com/category/jt-gladiator-destroyer-rear-bumper). It works with the "max-tow" trailer hitch but not the "add on" ones with the lower tow ratings.

I beat the hell out of that bumper on the Rubicon .. nothing a little black paint won't fix.

fyi... the dual exhaust didn't make it to the Rubicon.. I killed that earlier in the season coming off some rocks and replaced. it with a single pipe crawler style cat-back.

Jeep Gladiator The Definitive REAR Bumper Thread IMG_9100 2

Jeep Gladiator The Definitive REAR Bumper Thread IMG_8798

Jeep Gladiator The Definitive REAR Bumper Thread IMG_4619

The other interesting option is EVO's High and Tight bumper .. but it doesn't provide much in the way of side protection

https://www.jeepgladiatorforum.com/forum/threads/jt-high-n-tight-rear-bumper.60300/#post-995703

Rusty PW

First Name
Russ
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
'22 JTRD, '11 370Z Nismo, '07 Honda VFR
Build Thread
Link
Occupation
Muff Diver

drewcnit

First Name
Andrew
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Gladiator Sport S, Bright White
Occupation
IT Geek and Data Nerd