What’s a good roof top tent and rack?

LiftedrubiconJT

First Name
Cody
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 rubicon gladiator
Looking into getting a tent and rack and wondering what everyone recommends. Let’s see your set ups
Sponsored

Free2roam

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
Fabricator by trade/ Maintenance Mechanic
I ended up getting the Tuwa Pro rack. Height adjustable below at and above the roofline. Not my truck but the same rack they are a sponsor on here check them out. I had a great experience with them. Great overall customer service.
Jeep Gladiator What’s a good roof top tent and rack? Jeep_Gladiator_bedrack_-_IN_cam_rear.001_copy_a9d57ade-53d0-4784-ba8f-bde879e78d57_1200x630

HooliganActual

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Gladiator Rubicon
Occupation
Retired
I agonized over racks but ultimately decided to use an ALuCab Canopy as it provides the security and "cleanliness" that just a rack does not. The canopy has rails on the top that the AluCab low profile feet (there are other height feet available as well) bolt into and I have a James Baroud Evasion RTT.
Jeep Gladiator What’s a good roof top tent and rack? 01_LiftedGladiator

Jeep Gladiator What’s a good roof top tent and rack? 16_CampSet

Dryfly24

First Name
George
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Gladiator Rubicon, 2016 Indian Springfield
Occupation
Retired and loving it
Subbed for the Rack as I am in the market myself. I can make a tent recommendation and say the 23Zero Walkabout is a great choice. Here it is in action on my previous ride:

Jeep Gladiator What’s a good roof top tent and rack? EB90091E-5592-40A4-8271-4487561959CB
Jeep Gladiator What’s a good roof top tent and rack? 95B5C4BE-F909-4EFC-9E18-73270B3C85F1

Sponsored

MPMB

First Name
Michael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'21 JTR - SG
Occupation
Check your inbox.
Tepui & JCR Offroad bedrack on mine.