D10S86

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Sarge gladiator, x3
Occupation
Controller
Vehicle Showcase
Just curious, do we have many accountants on this forum? I just got rid of a very clean twin turbo 340i which screams finance World when you see it and I’m hoping to become a jeep owner here very soon which I’m sure will turn some heads at my office. So I’m wondering, how many of you guys are also accountants pulling up to the office in a rugged 4x4. Maybe it’s more common outside of CA but here you usually see a lot of the finance guys in Tesla’s, Beemers, Prius, anything but trucks pretty much.
Sponsored

PastV1

First Name
Keith
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mojave Hydro Blue soon, 2014 Highlander
It might just attract a completely new client base.

Gelo

First Name
Gelo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep Gladiator High Altitude
Occupation
Accountant
Hello D10S86, I'm an accountant living in Southern California. I just got my JT (the family loves the Jeep) this month and I've been driving a truck since 2009. Defy the norm and get a JT. :)

OP
OP
D10S86

D10S86

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Sarge gladiator, x3
Occupation
Controller
Vehicle Showcase
It might just attract a completely new client base.
I’m in corporate accounting, not client facing, but I guess that could be true if I was a tax accountant working with customers or still working at an audit firm.

OP
OP
D10S86

D10S86

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Sarge gladiator, x3
Occupation
Controller
Vehicle Showcase
Hello D10S86, I'm an accountant living in Southern California. I just got my JT (the family loves the Jeep) this month and I've been driving a truck since 2009. Defy the norm and get a JT. :)