Sponsored

Another new JT owner here!

Juicewayne

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep Gladiator Overland
Good Evening Folks!

I am the proud owner of a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator Overland in Firecracker Red!

And to make it pretty odd for our times, when I said new, I meant new. I had been keeping my eye on this thing for a few months as I was doing my shopping, it seemed over priced given how long it had been sitting on their lot, but it checked almost every box on my wishlist of features. I got them down to a good price, especially for the times we’re in.

I’ve done my first day trip and 1,000 miles in the truck, and just about to three weeks or so of ownership.

I’m very happy with it so far, I think I’ll be a long time owner here, and will take the mods pretty slow as time goes on. Both due to budget limitations as well as space. This thing just barely fits inside my garage.

7FDDB0D2-1F42-4336-AA21-D85FB4B63282.jpeg

98B10665-D3FE-4A64-8C9E-37A65114B9D8.jpeg
Sponsored

JTsGarage

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Overland
Great looking Jeep! I almost went with Firecracker Red myself. Can confirm that the JT barely fits in my garage as well, lol. But hey, a full-size truck definitely couldn't. One of my favorite things about the Gladiator so far has been the many places it can go that would be very difficult or impossible for a full-size truck.

OP
OP
Juicewayne

Juicewayne

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Great looking Jeep! I almost went with Firecracker Red myself. Can confirm that the JT barely fits in my garage as well, lol. But hey, a full-size truck definitely couldn't. One of my favorite things about the Gladiator so far has been the many places it can go that would be very difficult or impossible for a full-size truck.
And this is with the tow hook up against the back wall, too. I don’t think they included that in the dimensions sheet that I was looking over.