Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Gladiator Sport S w/ Max Tow / 2005 Honda Accord Coupe w/ Air Suspension
Occupation
Owner of printing company
Vehicle Showcase
So this past Christmas my girlfriend got me the Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 RC truck. Coming from a smaller truck this was definitely the best upgrade ever! And yes, with the bigger battery it could push up to 60+mph

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 20210425_151606

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body ara4303v3t2

The one I got came with the red body which is awesome for slashing and bashing but Pro-line came out with a Jeep Gladiator body. Of course I had to get it.

This is what it looks like on the website:
Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 3542_2_l

When you want something soo bad, you gotta get it. Am I right?

I bought the body which came with stickers to put on as well. But damn its my first time cutting and painting an rc body. I like how if you accidentally overspray onto the outer body, its okay. There's a film around it that you take off when everything is done.

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 3542_clear_l

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 3542_89_l

Well here goes nothing. If I mess up, then I'll have to get another one.
After trimming the excess parts, masking, and learning from numerous Youtube videos; I think I got it down. I used some grey hobby paint to match the sting grey. Its not exact but it works.

This is the result:

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 20210425_150358

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 20210425_150429

Jeep Gladiator Senton Arrma 3s 4x4 w/ Pro-line Jeep Gladiator Body 20210425_150645