First Name
Duke
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Mojave
Occupation
Pet Resort Manager
I am new to the JT scene, and I have learned tonnsss from this forum. I thought I would share some of my experience's. I am of course making the Mojave different from others because I got bit by the aftermarket accessories bug ! Ha If you want to hear me ramble read below.

I have been cruising on the Classifieds section on this forum and scored some Fender LED's off a Rubicon and some rear LED taillights off another Mojave. The taillights were plug and play and worked flawlessly (look phenomenal). The Fender LED's have been a real pain, I downloaded the Jscan and did the whole DIY with changing the settings to accept the new LED's and after many many attempts by myself and others my truck just would not like it.