Joey_espo

First Name
Joseph
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Vehicle Showcase
So I joined the Stinger Off road Ambassador program and have been receiving products to try and use. I got a little carried away with their cameras lol. my jeep gladiator currently has a total of 6 cameras). Yes I was asked to do post/ reviews of the products and I went ahead and made YouTube videos for some of the items. This post is for a few of the items all in one spot in case anyone has questions or interest. I installed these all myself in my driveway (I am no mechanic).... and all are specific for the Jeep JL/JT.

I have also seen post about people asking about the Stinger off-road affiliate program and I highly recommend it. Some people were worried that it is a scam / not legitimate etc...To help build my YouTube I went ahead and even made a DIY review of the program. If interested check out my YouTube channel. All these items are available on their website through my link, they also gave me a code to use "joseph10" which will give anyone %10 off: https://stingeroffroad.rfrl.co/2q1do .... that's it for my brief sales pitch:

After having the Heigh 10 installed I added their blind spot cameras. My personal review is that these should be stock! the location is perfect for removing the doors and still having the cameras. I posted a quick DYI you tube video below. They activate when I use my turn signal and display full screen on the 10" heigh10 head unit.

I received a front mounted infrared camera. I mounted it in my front bumper. I can manually turn it on/ off through the head unit. Its a good camera that does the job. Also posted a DIY YouTube vid.