First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Gladiator Mojave
Occupation
IT
Stock Mojave can't get up to to Top of the World?

Free2roam

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator
Occupation
Fabricator by trade/ Maintenance Mechanic
Did you end up hitting the mother of all storms in Tahoe area?

Sponsored

DailyMoparGuy

First Name
Scott
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Gladiator Sport S 3.6L
Occupation
Engineer
The truck actually will be driven primarily between Andalusia, Spain and Dolomites, Italy plus north Africa and Turkey, Israel, Georgia, Tajikistan.
I had bigger challenges driving through Italian and Spanish villages than through narrowest roads in Poland.
1629374815170.png
What in the hell…are you Jason Bourne lol

OP
OP
MartinIT

MartinIT

First Name
Martin
Threads
Reaction score
Website
casaalgarrobo.eu
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mojave
Thanks. Think 35s would cut it? That's as big as I'd go.
Hard to say but I think a couple of inches of lift might be beneficial to get to the top without becoming a mason. I would ask if anyone made it there with just 35s. I cannot say yes or no with even 80% certainty.

Jocww

First Name
Jon
Threads
Reaction score
Website
thewongwindingroad.blogspot.com
Vehicle(s)
73 Fj40 lq9 on 38s 2021 JTRD Gecko Green on 37s
Build Thread
Link
Occupation
Flight Instructor
Hard to say but I think a couple of inches of lift might be beneficial to get to the top without becoming a mason. I would ask if anyone made it there with just 35s. I cannot say yes or no with even 80% certainty.
I did it on 37s on my 1 week old JTRD, I was scraping so 35s you could do it if you want to use your sliders alot, or stack rocks. I also did it at dusk, alone, by myself... so you know Im the smartest guy either lol. Im sure day light would help.

NormanF

First Name
Norman
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave
Occupation
Realtor
Brilliant write-up and excellent trip!

Sponsored

Geoarch

First Name
Steve