• Total voters

Gem1n1

First Name
Ken
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Gladiator Rubicon
I currently have KM3 37's. Apparently it has been narrowed down that these are the source of my vibration after about 6 rounds of balancing. So my question is if there is a better made, tighter tolerance, better balancing 37" tire? I'm running 37x12.50r20's.

If there isn't one then option two is go with Nitto Ridge Grapplers.

Suggestions?
Sponsored

bastage

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Gladiator Sport S w/ Max Tow
Vehicle Showcase
I have no first hand experience, but I hear good things about the Milestar Patagonia's.. With there very low price compared to the rest & the godly high praise that everyone seems to have for them they are probably what I am switching to.

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase
I don't see my tires listed...

My Kumho Road Venture M/T KL71 37x13.50r20's only took about 2 oz of weight on average. 2 of them were less than 2, the other were less than 4 oz.

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Vehicle Showcase
I currently have KM3 37's. Apparently it has been narrowed down that these are the source of my vibration after about 6 rounds of balancing. So my question is if there is a better made, tighter tolerance, better balancing 37" tire? I'm running 37x12.50r20's.

Suggestions?
See my post above... :like:

Tire Guy

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Sting Gray Rubicon JT, 2017 BMW X5
Occupation
Sales Director Alloy Wheel Repair
I advise against any Chinese products regardless of price. Just not worth it. Go with Nitto or Toyo, both great products.

Sponsored

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Vehicle Showcase
I advise against any Chinese products regardless of price. Just not worth it. Go with Nitto or Toyo, both great products.